Board of Directors & Staff

DCPCA Board of Directors

George Jones, DCPCA Board Chairman
Executive Director, Bread for the City

Donald Blanchon, DCPCA Board Secretary
Executive Director, Whitman-Walker Health

Claire Mooney, DCPCA Board Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, La Clínica del Pueblo

Julie Chapman
President & Chief Executive Officer, 501c Tech

Ed Lazere
Executive Director, DC Fiscal Policy Institute

Dr. Rhonique Shields-Harris, MD
Chief Medical Officer and Vice President of Medical Affairs
Health Services for Children with Special Needs (HSCSN)

Vincent A. Keane
President & Chief Executive Officer, Unity Health Care, Inc.

Kelly Sweeney McShane
President & Chief Executive Officer, Community of Hope

John Mathewson
Executive Vice President, Strategy & Operations, The HSC Foundation

Alicia Wilson
Executive Director, La Clínica del Pueblo

Maria S. Gomez, RN, MPH
President & Chief Executive Officer, Mary’s Center

Flora Terrell Hamilton, DSW, LICSW, LCSW-C
Executive Director, Family Medical and Counseling Services, Inc.

 

DCPCA Staff

Jacqueline D. Bowens, Chief Executive Officer
jbowens@dcpca.org, (202) 638-0252

Maisha Armstrong, Director of Development and Communications
marmstrong@dcpca.org, (202) 638-0252

Fernanda Azucena, CHES, Training and Program Manager
fazucena@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2318

AJ Bennett, Accounting Manager
abennett@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2347

Wanda D. Chew, Senior Administrative Assistant
wchew@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2336

Jim Costello, Deputy Director of HIT Operations
jcostello@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2309

Danielle Duffy, Director of Finance & Business Operations
dduffy@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2305

Natasha Duggal, Senior Development and Communications Coordinator
nduggal@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2312

Saida Z. Durkee, Operations Manager & Executive Assistant to the CEO
sdurkee@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2322

Rick Holt, Network Services Support Manager
rholt@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2308

Lesleyan Lewis, Finance Assistant
llewis@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2314

Jonathan Perry, Associate Director of Quality and Informatics
jperry@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2311

Thomas (Pete) Petry, IT/HIT Support Specialist
tpetry@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2306

Patricia Quinn, Director of Policy and External Affairs
pquinn@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2319

Donna Ramos-Johnson, Director & Chief Technology Officer
dramosjohnson@dcpca.org, (202) 638-0252

William Saylors, eCW Application Specialist
wsaylors@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2307

Raakhee Sharma, Education and Outreach Coordinator
rsharma@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2344

Mike Smoot, EHR Data Manager
msmoot@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2310

Eric Vicks, Associate Director of Advocacy & Public Policy
evicks@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2317

Gwendolyn O. Young, RN, Director of Quality Improvement and Operations
gyoung@dcpca.org, (202) 552-2313

 

Copyright ©2004-2015 All Rights Reserved District of Columbia Primary Care Association